Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Schanne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Schanne

4.7 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Newton Brown

Newton Brown

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a surprise to find out just how low insurance is with STATE FARM"
Profile photo of marvin harris

marvin harris

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great employees and service."
Profile photo of Newton Brown

Newton Brown

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to change my debit card information , easy over the phone,,"
Profile photo of Carol Walther

Carol Walther

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Fran gsf (Fran F)

Fran gsf (Fran F)

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the day I contacted them when I moved to DE, the are always responsive and knowledgeable. I’ve never had a insurance agent that makes the process less stressful."
Profile photo of Mary Fleming Fitzcharles

Mary Fleming Fitzcharles

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually talk with Sharon. Wonderful Lady who knows her stuff !! If posed with a question that she doesn't have the answer to right then, she Will find the answer for you."
Profile photo of Rick Van Leuven

Rick Van Leuven

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Sherry Bullock

Sherry Bullock

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency!"
Profile photo of harry turner

harry turner

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service every time."
Profile photo of Karen Watts

Karen Watts

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, helpful"
Profile photo of Britt deese

Britt deese

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly local people. Will do anything to help out."
Profile photo of Robert Fester

Robert Fester

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great from 1 to 10 i give a 10 thank you very much and have an awesome holiday"
Profile photo of Emily Fleming

Emily Fleming

September 4, 2020

3  out of  5
"They were listed as a Geico insurance agency. Never got a chance to get service"
Profile photo of Blanche Johnson

Blanche Johnson

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance people friendly and take care of anything that needs to be done promptly"
Profile photo of Katie Marie Ketterman

Katie Marie Ketterman

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm’s for 15 years and love this agency. They are very friendly and will work with you"
Profile photo of Core Mistir

Core Mistir

January 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Helpful folks with kind smiles just trying to help:)"
Profile photo of Joyce Faulkner

Joyce Faulkner

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service been my agent for years"
Profile photo of Juanita Taylor

Juanita Taylor

September 4, 2019

3  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Marcella Bell

Marcella Bell

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Dweena Santiago.

Dweena Santiago.

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Jeff Welch

Jeff Welch

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Mark Schanne and State Farm for my entire life. There is no other insurance company I'd use. Plus they have many retirement savings options as well."
Profile photo of Timmy Jo Given

Timmy Jo Given

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tricia Fulmore

Tricia Fulmore

December 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"Want to charge me too much jus for liability.. went to Progressive got a better rate....Progressive is better!"
Profile photo of Timothy Fleshman

Timothy Fleshman

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance, great staff"
Profile photo of Filianise Jean Baptiste

Filianise Jean Baptiste

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love insurance"