Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Schanne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Schanne

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

moe evans

October 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible service!!! Steer clear!!!!!"

Douglas

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say that I work with John today and I must say I had a wonderful experience working with him he was very efficient and made things easy and explain the policy and was very knowledgeable about what he needed to do to help me. I am truly appreciative."

Newton Brown

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to change my debit card information , easy over the phone,,"

Carol Walther

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon is very friendly and helpful."

Newton Brown

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a surprise to find out just how low insurance is with STATE FARM"

Fran gsf (Fran F)

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the day I contacted them when I moved to DE, the are always responsive and knowledgeable. I’ve never had a insurance agent that makes the process less stressful."

Mary Fleming Fitzcharles

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually talk with Sharon. Wonderful Lady who knows her stuff !! If posed with a question that she doesn't have the answer to right then, she Will find the answer for you."

Rick Van Leuven

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response and friendly staff."

Sherry Bullock

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency!"

harry turner

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service every time."

Karen Watts

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, helpful"

Britt deese

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly local people. Will do anything to help out."

Robert Fester

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great from 1 to 10 i give a 10 thank you very much and have an awesome holiday"

Blanche Johnson

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance people friendly and take care of anything that needs to be done promptly"

Katie Marie Ketterman

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm’s for 15 years and love this agency. They are very friendly and will work with you"

Core Mistir

January 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Helpful folks with kind smiles just trying to help:)"

Joyce Faulkner

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service been my agent for years"

Juanita Taylor

September 4, 2019

3  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Marcella Bell

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service"

Dweena Santiago.

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

marvin harris

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great employees and service."

Jeff Welch

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Mark Schanne and State Farm for my entire life. There is no other insurance company I'd use. Plus they have many retirement savings options as well."

Timmy Jo Given

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I and my family have been clients of the Milford, DE State Farm insurance office for several years. You cannot find friendlier, more thorough customer service anywhere. I could not imagine going anywhere else for my auto and home insurance needs. The office offers all types of reasonably-priced insurance and other financial products."

Tricia Fulmore

December 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"Want to charge me too much jus for liability.. went to Progressive got a better rate....Progressive is better!"

Timothy Fleshman

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance, great staff"